Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sanket Shah

Sanket Shah

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanket Shah
"I’ve had such a good experience with Vishant and his team that I have referred many friends and family there. The office provides very good service always answering whatever questions I have. I have all my cars and house insured with Vishant, and he has always provided amazing service. On a couple occasions, I had to use the insurance claims, and Vishant managed the entire process to ensure no burden was placed on me or my family. Highly recommend Vishant and his exceptional team!"
Profile photo of Mitul Patel

Mitul Patel

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitul Patel
"Fantastic experience. Seamless from start to end. Transitioned over all of my policies from my previous insurance company. Was pleasantly surprised with my discounts/bundles. Vishant pointed out some important coverage pieces that I was missing in my existing policy (after home renovations). Even with more coverage, my policy was still cheaper! Cannot recommend Vishant and his team enough!"
Profile photo of Maribel Paini

Maribel Paini

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Paini
"Vishant Hathi at this insurance agency provided excellent service and communication! He was attentive, knowledgeable, and made the entire process smooth and easy. Highly recommend Vishant and this agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of J October

J October

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J October
"Excellent service. Vishant was communicative and transparent throughout the entire process. It’s nice to feel you can trust in your agent and I do. I switched over from progressive to state farm after meeting with Vishant because I was able to deal directly with a human overseeing my policy. Ive reached out with questions since it started and always received a prompt reply. Highly reccomend."
Profile photo of Roman Ti

Roman Ti

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Ti
"Vishant and his team are truly partners. I have multiple needs for insurance. Company Insurance, Renters Insurance, Home and Auto insurance needs, for my businesses and personal. I used to be with NJM and Geico and after years with them they never treated me with any loyalty. And their rates were not better. I have been using Vishant and State Farm for almost 2 years now. Service is seamless and they now insure everything I have. Thank you Vishant"
Profile photo of Christina Araujo

Christina Araujo

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Araujo
"I have delt with this insurance company with my life, auto and home insurance. Bianca is absolutely top notch! I have never had a more satisfying experience. I am always amazed how quickly and accurately she handles my requests. I put 100% trust in her, I Highly recommend. Thank you again Bianca and many more years to come."
Profile photo of Kay Laurore

Kay Laurore

April 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kay Laurore
"My insurance policy was mistakenly canceled even though there were payments still being taken out. This branch had my husband and I driving around with our 4 children without coverage without notice for months. I even tried switching to another insurance company but couldn't because my account was flagged stating there was an underwriting issue, no insurance company would provide us with coverage. The worst part is the owner has been nonchalant about it even thought it's their fault. I will be seeking legal advice."
Profile photo of scott johnson

scott johnson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott johnson
"My agent Bianca was great. She answered all my questions and was quick and efficient. I highly recommend her!!!"
Profile photo of Peyton Smith

Peyton Smith

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Peyton Smith
"Horrendous experience. Raised rates astronomically every period just to see if you would keep paying for no reason. Perfect driving record great credit etc. Was able to switch to another company and pay over 50% less for better coverage and customer service."
Profile photo of Kyle Dealaman

Kyle Dealaman

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Dealaman
"Highly recommend Vishant and his entire staff! Incredibly helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of serah douglas

serah douglas

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by serah douglas
"Very polite and considerate. Took her time to attend to me. Works with me and my finances to the extend that I gave her another house to insure. Extremely a wonderful experience. …….. Thank you Bianca DeCicc, you are awesome"
Profile photo of T W

T W

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T W
"Bianca was the greatest. Very kind, had patience, and was very informed about the business. It was such a pleasure to have her as my new agent."
Profile photo of Camila Espitia Navas

Camila Espitia Navas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Espitia Navas
"Bianca was excellent, she was patient with all my questions and she gave me enough confidence to make the change from my previous insurance company. I appreciated her honesty and the time that she spent over the phone making sure that I understood everything. I would like to recommend her service since I had a great experience with her. Thank you Bianca! Bianca fue una excelente agente, fue muy paciente con todas mis preguntas y me dio la confianza para hacer el cambio de compañia aseguradora. Aprecio su honestidad y el tiempo que me dedico para asegurarse de que yo entendiera todo. Me gustaria recomendar sus servicios ya que tuve una experiencia muy grata con ella. Gracias Bianca!"
Profile photo of Valentin Torres

Valentin Torres

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valentin Torres
"I met Vishant through a friend whom he already helped out. After getting quotes from a couple of different agents, Vishant got me the best price for my car and home. The other thing that is important to me when it comes to finding insurance, is availability. In the past, I‘ve always had trouble trying to get a hold of my agent. Not so with Vishant. Vishant is knowledgeable, polite, helpful, and quick with responses. He’s always regularly available to answer any questions via text or call. Vishant is more than an agent to me. I consider him a friend and am glad to have crossed paths with him. I highly recommend him! 11/28/23- UPDATE- I have never thought about providing updates to reviews I've submitted but felt I needed one here. The service and assistance I've received from Vishant and his team has gone above an beyond my expectations. There have been a few times where I have needed to reach out for questions or claims and the response is almost always immediate and very helpful. In my previous experiences with the other insurance companies I dealt with it always felt like a challenge to get someone to respond or be helpful. Almost like they were doing you a favor. Never felt like that with Vishant and team. I can't recommend Vishant and State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Alicia Fernandez

Alicia Fernandez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Fernandez
"Bianca excellent to work with. A sweet individual who explained everything to Me in regards to my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Jennifer Schoonover

Jennifer Schoonover

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Schoonover
"I had been recommended by my sister and wasn’t sure what to expect. Bianca was amazing and exceeded all my expectations. She was great at explaining all the details and answering every question. I would 100% recommend her service."
Profile photo of colleen hockey

colleen hockey

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by colleen hockey
"Bianca is amazing to work with such a nice young lady. She explains every detail to me for the policy. I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Kelsey Schoonover

Kelsey Schoonover

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Schoonover
"Such great customer service! Bianca was phenomenal to work with and SO helpful! Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathy Scalley

Kathy Scalley

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Scalley
"I worked with Bianca for insurance. Bianca was very professional and made the process very easy for me. I highly recommend using her. If I could give her 6 stars I would."
Profile photo of Jessica Rodríguez

Jessica Rodríguez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rodríguez
"Excelente todo gracias"
Profile photo of deannap8

deannap8

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deannap8
"Wonderful Office! I spoke with Marta and she gave me all the information I needed. I would recommend this office and speaking to Marta. She is a very informed lady that made my experience pleasant."
Profile photo of Sean Dunleavy

Sean Dunleavy

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Dunleavy
"Marta was great when helping me! She was kind and very helpful helping me! I would recommend this office to everyone."
Profile photo of Jason Polons

Jason Polons

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Polons
"Marta helped me get my own insurance apart from my parents which I had no idea how to do. She made sure I got all the discounts I was eligible for and helped me get a good price."
Profile photo of Nidia Escoto

Nidia Escoto

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nidia Escoto
"Martha Pineda es una excelente persona muy buen servicio su atención con los clientes es única ninguna como ella muchas gracias por su ayuda estoy muy agradecida por su atención hacia mi"
Profile photo of Ashley Seeger

Ashley Seeger

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Seeger
"I highly recommend this office and Marta who is very knowledge and great to work with!"