Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vishant Hathi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vishant Hathi

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (216 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sudhir Bhapkar

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for processing the home insurance so quickly and also providing a reasonable price for it. It was really nice working with you all! I mostly got a chance to work with Bianca, she was so cooperative and helpful and always ready to resolve any queries we had! Thank you so much for being so nice and helpful! I will definitely recommend your firm to anyone who needs home insurance."

Emilio Rivera

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeimileth was great! Very knowledgeable and you can tell she really wants to help. Made the process very smooth and pleasant. Highly recommended!"

Gina Sig

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always great! Had the pleasure of speaking with Jamie today which answered all my question and was very helpful!"

Jose Salgado

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really satisfied with the customer service rep Janay. I had a bill increase and she really helped me step by step and explained why my bill went up."

Oscar Salgado

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really satisfied when I called the office and spoke to Janay. She helped me get a really good price for my commercial vehicle."

Nick Dellamonica

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca is great. She took the time to explain the policy with me. I highly recommend Bianca to anyone that needs insurance"

Hari Subramanian

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Bianca from this office on more than one ocassion. Always accessible, responsive, courteous and efficient. Works with customer best interest in mind. Thank you!"

Isaiah Perry

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with the account manager Bianca DeCicco. She is a wonderful woman and helped me saved money on my car insurance and my renters insurance. I am really grateful that she took the time to come all the way from New Jersey to Pennsylvania to help me with my insurance policies. Thank you so much!!"

Tyler Santiago

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with the account manager Bianca DeCicco. She is a wonderful woman and helped me saved money on my car insurance and my renters insurance. I am really grateful that she took the time to come all the way from New Jersey to Pennsylvania to help me with my insurance policies. Thank you so much!!"

Brianna Figueroa

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were recommended to go to Vishant and Bianca for our car insurance because I was tired of paying ridiculously high prices with Progressive. I am 100% glad I switched because Bianca was able to save me $150 a month. She was even able to give me renters insurance which was inexpensive as well. This is a great state farm agency, Bianca always answers my questions when I have them and always lets me know if something different happens with my coverage. 10/10 service. I definitely recommend them to everyone looking for cheaper rates."

Jimmy Search

September 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible experience. We purchased a new home a month ago and went through our lenders vendor which was State Farm. Price looked great and we were just happy to have a new home. One month later we got a notice saying our car insurance would be cancelled because my fiancés license was suspended in the last three years. We understand mistakes happen, however, to just get a notice saying you are losing insurance is very rough. To make matters worse, I called Vishant at 6 PM and he said he could not help until the next day when he gets back in the office. Brutal, especially when everything is virtual these days. Bianca, our sales person, mentioned she made a mistake and came back with a policy that was 25% more expensive. Luckily, GEICO was quick and got us both homeowner and auto insurance in a quick, professional and most importantly accurate manner."

Constantine Karydis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was thrown off a bit when I saw the Agency's name, as I expected Bianca's name to be more prominent, judging from her responsiveness and dedication. Bianca does not behave like an employee, at least not like the kind we are all getting used to today. She is not just about customer service ("... I apologize for that...") but wholeheartedly about Customer Experience ("....this is what I can / will do !..."). She is like your first cousin you text at 7pm on a Friday to ask if she knows about something, or what she can do about something, or what she thinks about something. And like your first cousin, she is there to answer, with commitment and enthusiasm that come across as genuinely as her character. As for the results, the actual meat and potatoes of my insurance needs, I figured that the experience is worth a premium, and I was ready to pay higher rates but this was not the case. She not only worked hard, but she delivered harder and more efficiently than I expected. And I did cross-reference that so in my case, I got better rates than the competition was offering. Thank you cuz... Sorry... Thank you Bianca. I am looking forward to working with you."

Valentin Torres

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Vishant through a friend whom he already helped out. After getting quotes from a couple of different agents, Vishant got me the best price for my car and home. The other thing that is important to me when it comes to finding insurance, is availability. In the past, I‘ve always had trouble trying to get a hold of my agent. Not so with Vishant. Vishant is knowledgeable, polite, helpful, and quick with responses. He’s always regularly available to answer any questions via text or call. Vishant is more than an agent to me. I consider him a friend and am glad to have crossed paths with him. I highly recommend him!"

craig goldenberg

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a customer of Bianca DeCicco in Mr Hathi’s office. She has been terrific helping me with my auto and home insurance as well as for my Mom and sister. I highly recommend this State Farm Agency"

Yeimileth Acevedo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Super helpful and knowledgeable staff highly recommend for your insurance needs."

Cassie Lamberti

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bianka for getting me home insurance and car insurance. She is great at her job and saving petiole money."

Austin Avery

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leigann is the best. Super knowledgeable. Amazing patience."

Maryori Lainez

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Julisa helped me with my insurance and helped me with questions I had. I recommend it! (Original) Julisa me ayudo con mi seguro y me ayudo con preguntas que tenia. La recomiendo!"

Nathaly M

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Julisa helped me and she was very kind, she made my experience with my insurance very easy and I recommend her! (Original) Me ayudo Julisa y ella fue muy amable, me hizo mi experiencia con mi seguro muy fácil y la recomiendo!"

Kency Portillo

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) julisa is very good and helped me a lot 👍🏽 (Original) julisa es muy buena y me ayudo mucho 👍🏽"

Nadine Everett

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Origan is the best. Always kind and very pleasant to speak with. I will always recommend her!"

Diana Escobar

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Julisa helped me with a quote and was very kind. He helped me with all the questions I had. I recommend it to everyone! Thank you very much! (Original) Julisa me ayudo con una cotización y fue muy amable. Me ayudo con todas las preguntas que tenia. Se la recomiendo a todos! Muchas gracias!"

Emily Frisch

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vishant and Bianca are amazing! They are knowledgeable, extremely responsive, and go over any and every question you may have. I’ve recommended them to my family, friends, and clients as I know they are in great hands when they work with this office!"

Shreya Mitra

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely proactive, and helpful, polite, efficient and customer friendly agent from State Farm. Bianca and Vishant were amazing to work with during our home buying process."

Destiny Torres (Glitterme07)

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca gave me the most informative break down as a first time driver/ car owner. I left feeling confident in my choices and it was such a breeze. She is patient, understanding, and super cool! Thank you Bianca!!!"