Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T W

T W

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T W
"Bianca was the greatest. Very kind, had patience, and was very informed about the business. It was such a pleasure to have her as my new agent."
Profile photo of Camila Espitia Navas

Camila Espitia Navas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Espitia Navas
"Bianca was excellent, she was patient with all my questions and she gave me enough confidence to make the change from my previous insurance company. I appreciated her honesty and the time that she spent over the phone making sure that I understood everything. I would like to recommend her service since I had a great experience with her. Thank you Bianca! Bianca fue una excelente agente, fue muy paciente con todas mis preguntas y me dio la confianza para hacer el cambio de compañia aseguradora. Aprecio su honestidad y el tiempo que me dedico para asegurarse de que yo entendiera todo. Me gustaria recomendar sus servicios ya que tuve una experiencia muy grata con ella. Gracias Bianca!"
Profile photo of Valentin Torres

Valentin Torres

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valentin Torres
"I met Vishant through a friend whom he already helped out. After getting quotes from a couple of different agents, Vishant got me the best price for my car and home. The other thing that is important to me when it comes to finding insurance, is availability. In the past, I‘ve always had trouble trying to get a hold of my agent. Not so with Vishant. Vishant is knowledgeable, polite, helpful, and quick with responses. He’s always regularly available to answer any questions via text or call. Vishant is more than an agent to me. I consider him a friend and am glad to have crossed paths with him. I highly recommend him! 11/28/23- UPDATE- I have never thought about providing updates to reviews I've submitted but felt I needed one here. The service and assistance I've received from Vishant and his team has gone above an beyond my expectations. There have been a few times where I have needed to reach out for questions or claims and the response is almost always immediate and very helpful. In my previous experiences with the other insurance companies I dealt with it always felt like a challenge to get someone to respond or be helpful. Almost like they were doing you a favor. Never felt like that with Vishant and team. I can't recommend Vishant and State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Alicia Fernandez

Alicia Fernandez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Fernandez
"Bianca excellent to work with. A sweet individual who explained everything to Me in regards to my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Jennifer Schoonover

Jennifer Schoonover

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Schoonover
"I had been recommended by my sister and wasn’t sure what to expect. Bianca was amazing and exceeded all my expectations. She was great at explaining all the details and answering every question. I would 100% recommend her service."
Profile photo of colleen hockey

colleen hockey

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by colleen hockey
"Bianca is amazing to work with such a nice young lady. She explains every detail to me for the policy. I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Kelsey Schoonover

Kelsey Schoonover

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Schoonover
"Such great customer service! Bianca was phenomenal to work with and SO helpful! Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathy Scalley

Kathy Scalley

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Scalley
"I worked with Bianca for insurance. Bianca was very professional and made the process very easy for me. I highly recommend using her. If I could give her 6 stars I would."
Profile photo of Jessica Rodríguez

Jessica Rodríguez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rodríguez
"Excelente todo gracias"
Profile photo of deannap8

deannap8

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deannap8
"Wonderful Office! I spoke with Marta and she gave me all the information I needed. I would recommend this office and speaking to Marta. She is a very informed lady that made my experience pleasant."
Profile photo of Jim Polons

Jim Polons

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Polons
"Marta was wonderful dealing with. She is very courteous and took her time to explain to me everything I needed to know and make sure I understood. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Sean Dunleavy

Sean Dunleavy

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Dunleavy
"Marta was great when helping me! She was kind and very helpful helping me! I would recommend this office to everyone."
Profile photo of Jason Polons

Jason Polons

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Polons
"Marta helped me get my own insurance apart from my parents which I had no idea how to do. She made sure I got all the discounts I was eligible for and helped me get a good price."
Profile photo of Nidia Escoto

Nidia Escoto

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nidia Escoto
"Martha Pineda es una excelente persona muy buen servicio su atención con los clientes es única ninguna como ella muchas gracias por su ayuda estoy muy agradecida por su atención hacia mi"
Profile photo of Ashley Seeger

Ashley Seeger

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Seeger
"I highly recommend this office and Marta who is very knowledge and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Seeger

Kaitlyn Seeger

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Seeger
"Highly recommend this office! Everyone that works here is very helpful, knowledgeable, and trustworthy when it comes to my insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Erin Marinaro

Erin Marinaro

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Marinaro
"I don’t know much about insurance and didn’t really understand what I was paying for in my other insurance company. But Marta made sure to go over all the coverages with me and answered every question I had. The best insurance office!!!"
Profile photo of Tommy Carman

Tommy Carman

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Carman
"I want to give a huge THANK YOU to Marta she was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was able to help me save a decent amount of money each month and made the transition very easy!!!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of katherine schaumberg

katherine schaumberg

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katherine schaumberg
"I first came to State Farm with some issues and I am not going to lie I was a little weary of what to expect from this particular branch. I just had such a bad experience in the past in different locations. But let me just add I was BLOWN away not only were they friendly and knowledgeable, I received help from Bianca and totally changed my experience moving forward with insurance companies and State Farm. I 110% recommend not only Bianca but this location. I felt heard! My problem wasn’t just mine but theirs too. Bianca went above and beyond to help resolve my issue and make me feel like if something did happen she and this branch would be there. A shame they just deal in insurance I could use more people like them in other areas !!!!"
Profile photo of Brody Wilder

Brody Wilder

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brody Wilder
"Thank you Bianca Decicco!!! You are the GREATEST insurance agent that I have ever come across in my life dealing with insurance. You’re very professional when it comes to business, you know how to deal, handle, and give your clients what they need and ask for. Thank you so much for dealing and helping me find the perfect insurance and savings that I need!!! Every insurance company should have a girl like you in their office so dedicated to their job!!!"
Profile photo of K B

K B

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K B
"Bianca is AMAZING! Extremely informative and patient. I had ALOT of questions concerning my specific case and she walked me through everything with ease and she was extremely professional. Thanks again Bianca."
Profile photo of Joshua Kumar

Joshua Kumar

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Kumar
"Vishant was very helpful and very responsive to me and helped me out a ton! Definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"I purchased home insurance with Bianca's help. As a first-time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions, and Bianca was very helpful, patient, and responsive. She was able to price out different options for me to compare and was always so pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of M M

M M

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M M
"Vishant and his staff quickly respond to any questions or requests regarding our insurance needs. Friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Aroldo Vicente

Aroldo Vicente

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aroldo Vicente
"Recomiendo State farm insurance Siempre atiende muy bien son muy amables asen buen servicio"